Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #16

Posted by emileehathaway on January 17, 2009

Hello Ladies!  Hope you all are enjoying a nice relaxing weekend!  I know I am.  I locked myself in my craft room for about 4hours today and got A LOT done!  Then my sweet husband took me out to dinner!  We went to Olive Garden … YUMM!!!  I ate WAY WAY WAY too much!  I’m sitting here still feeling full!

I’m posting Sunday’s Scrapbook page a couple of hours early because I’m not sure if I’ll have time to post tomorrow.  We have church from 1-4 (not my favorite time) and the morning flys by and once you get home, it’s time for dinner, bath time and then bedtime for Kyler and Mom is usually not far behind!  🙂

img_2036

Isn’t this such a fun page.  I love these pictures, but it’s also a super fun and easy layout.

Recipe
Stamps:  None!
Paper:  Choc Chip, Very Vanilla, Handsome Hunter DP
Ink:  Choc Chip
Goodies:  5 petal punch, scallop edge punch, brads, sponging

Leave a Reply

 
