Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Baby Girl Flip Book

Posted by emileehathaway on January 19, 2009

I made another flip book for a neighbor of mine who just had a baby girl.  I saw these K & Co. stickers and used them as my inspiration.   I was lucky I had some paper at home that matched because standing in the store I didn’t even think about it.  I just bought the stickers and left.  I’m not always the quickest …

I really do love these stickers and I hope Patty and baby Lucy like them too!
img_2139 
img_2139 img_2139 
img_2139 
img_2139

Leave a Reply

 
