Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

What’s in the mailbox?

Posted by emileehathaway on January 25, 2009

Here are a couple of super duper cute valentine treat boxes I made for my boys!  I saw these tins at Target and I couldn’t say no!  They are basically the same, just have different names on the front and Andrew’s is Chrome (silver really, but since chrome is his favorite color I’ll acquiesce) and Kyler’s is White.  I think I’ll fill these with chocolate candy and I’ve got a fun little book for Kyler. 

img_2144
img_2144
img_2144

I’ve got to say, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Valentine’s bundle.  It is SO much fun to use!  If you don’t have it, I’m here to tell ya’, you need it!

Have a super weekend everyone!

Recipe
Stamps: Love You much
Paper: Riding Hood Red, WW, Pink Pirouette, Candy Lane DP
Ink: Choc Chip, Riding Hood Red, WW craft ink
Goodies:  punches, ribbon

2 Responses to “What’s in the mailbox?”

  1. I LOVE these!!! And I LOVE LOVE LOVE that bundle as well!!!!

  2. Tammy said

    SOOOO CUTE! I want to make these for my girls!

Leave a comment