Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Happy Valentine’s Day! cards

Posted by emileehathaway on February 3, 2009

So, I’m a day late and more than a dollar short!  I know I said that I would post these yesterday, but it was a bit of a crazy day and I have been running errands and hanging out with Kyler so this is the first chance I’ve had to post.

Here are the cards I made for Valentine’s day.  I cased it from someone on SCS and now I can’t find the card.  It’s also  based on Mojo Monday week 69’s sketch.

img_2188

Hope you guys have a super evening! 

Emilee

Recipe
Stamps: Love you Much
Paper: Riding Hood Red, Water color paper, Very Vanilla, Pink Pirouette
Ink: Riding Hood Red, Pink Pirouette, Certainly Celery, Black Stazon
Goodies: Punches, 2 3/4″ circle was cut with my cricut, pearls,

Leave a Reply

 
