Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Butterfly Birthday

Posted by emileehathaway on February 6, 2009

Here is the card that coordinates with the gift I showed you yesterday.  I have got to say, the Storybook Cartridge is one of my new favorites.  I love all the options that cartridge has.  If you have a cricut you NEED this cart. 

img_2186

Well Girlies, I hope you have a super weekend!  And I’ll see you back here on Sunday for Scrapbook Sunday. 

Emilee

Recipe
Stamps:  Baroque Motifs
Paper:  DCWV DP, Very Vanilla, Kraft
Ink: Choc Chip
Goodies:  Cricut (storybook cartridge) for butterfly, ribbon, scallop edge punch, stickles

Leave a Reply

 
