Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Cherish

Posted by emileehathaway on February 10, 2009

I am so excited!  My brother is getting married to THE cutest girl and so I wanted to make them an elegant “congratulations on your engagement” card!  I have seen several black and white cards with the baroque motifs set (so I don’t know exactly who to give credit to for the case) and thought it would be perfect for the elegant feel I was trying to go for. 

img_2187

Well, it’s snowing outside and my boys are off to work (Kyler Loves to go to work with Andrew) and I’m sitting in my craft room making cards for my first order … I was so flattered when I was asked to make them and actually get paid to do it 🙂  Sounds like the start to the perfect day, don’t you think?

You girlies have a super day! 

Emilee

Recipe
Stamps: Baroque Motifs
Paper: WW, Basic Black
Ink: Basic Black
Goodies: Ribbon, Silver Hardware,

Leave a Reply

 
