Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Scrapbook Sunday #18

Posted by emileehathaway on February 15, 2009

Hello Ladies! and welcome to another scrapbook sunday! 

img_2040

Here is a super fun, super easy layout for ya’!  I love how the papers coordinate with his outfit and I love that little smile on Kyler’s face!  Cute!

I hope you all had a very nice valentine’s day, I know I did!  Have a wonderful Sunday!

Emilee

Recipe:
Stamps:  None
Paper:  Old Olive, Choc Chip, Brocade Blue, and SU DSP (I don’t know what pack it came out of, sorry)
Ink:  None
Goodies:  Punches

Leave a Reply

 
