Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Archive for February 17th, 2009

Birthday cards

Posted by emileehathaway on February 17, 2009

Hey there!

Here are a couple of birthday cards, I totally stole out of the SU catalog.  I thought they were super cute and wouldn’t be too hard to make.  I made 2 of each card and it only took about a half an hour, so in an hour I had 4 cards.  That is SO not like me.  It did feel really good to get so many done in such a short time though.

img_2189

img_2190

Have a super day!

Emilee

Celebrate Recipe:
Stamps:  Send a Celebration
Paper:  Riding Hood Red, Kiwi Kiss, Choc Chip, Baja Breeze, WW
Ink:  Choc Chip
Goodies:  RHR Stripe Ribbon, Earth Elements Buttons, Scallop Edge punch, sewing machine

Cupcake Recipe:
Stamps:  Crazy for Cupcakes, Snow Burst
Paper:  Ruby Red, Choc Chip, Pumpkin Pie, WW, DSP
Ink:  Stazon Black, Ruby Red, Kiwi Kiss, Choc Chip
Goodies:  Ribbon, ticket punch

Posted in Miscellaneous | Leave a Comment »