Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Bleaching

Posted by emileehathaway on April 27, 2009

Here is the other card we made at club last Saturday.  I had never really tried bleaching before, but saw a tutorial on the SU! demonstrator website and really liked the results, so this is a case of that tutorial.  I love the effect of the bleach.  You know I feel that more is more and cards can always use MORE.  I also hardly ever only have one layer on my cards, but I thought the bleaching added so much to it that the card looked awesome just the way it was without adding to much.

img_2313

Hope you all had a super weekend.  It snowed at my house … I really, really wish spring would come and stay instead of coming and going.

Have a super day Ladies!

Recipe
Stamps:  Upsy Daisy, All Holidays
Paper:  Baja Breeze, So Saffron
Ink:  Choc Chip
Goodies:  Bleach, ribbon

Leave a Reply

 
