Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

May’s Club

Posted by emileehathaway on May 6, 2009

Hi Everyone!

  I hope you are all having a super day, I know I am!  It’s super nice weather and Kyler’s been outside playing in the sandbox all morning!

  Here is a peek at what we are making at club on Saturday … We are making a Stationary box and 3 3×4 cards.  I am going to provide the card stock and the ribbon, so don’t forget your 2 pieces of designer paper.  I also decorated post it notes and a band aid tin.  The tins are made by Provo craft but can be found at just about any scrapbook store.  You don’t have go to Robert’s, but they may be your safest bet if you want to pick one up before then. 

img_2324

img_2326

I hope you are as excited about this project as I am!  We are going to have a super fun time making them!

See you Saturday!

Emilee 🙂

One Response to “May’s Club”

  1. […] This post  is one idea for your stationary box, here are some more ideas.  These first couple of pictures are the same kind of idea as the previous post.  I made this one for my Grandma for her birthday.  Her favorite color is red and she sends out more cards than any woman I know so I thought this would be the perfect gift for her.  So ladies, you can make these boxes as elaborate or as plain as you like.  As you all know, more is more in my book and I love to embellish the crap out of my stuff.  […]

Leave a Reply

 
