Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Thank You Ladies

Posted by emileehathaway on November 1, 2009

After last club, I wanted to say thank you to my ladies, so I made these little cards and bookmarks for each of them.

I have to say that I LOVE LOVE LOVE rich razzleberry!  I also love the new Cottage Wall DSP.  SO SO pretty!

IMG_2929

So, Thank you ladies!  I love club, I love getting together with you each month!  Club is one of my favorite days of the month!  I look forward to it each month!  I hope you do to!

Emilee

Supplies
Stamps:
Paper: Whisper White, Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry, Cottage Wall DSP
Ink: Rich Razzleberry
Goodies: Scallop Edge Punch, Large Oval Punch, Scallop Oval Punch, Hodgepodge hardware, Rich Razzleberry Ribbon, Giant paperclips, SU Blossom Party sizzix die

Leave a Reply

 
