Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Are you ready for the holidays?

Posted by emileehathaway on November 3, 2009

I am!  I have been Christmas shopping since August!  I love Christmas, it is my favorite holiday! 

I got my Christmas supplies order and couldn’t wait to use my new goodies and here are the first 2 things I made.  The box is super duper cute and super easy to use!  You get five in a package and these are going to be awesome neighbor gifts.  All I need to do is a little holiday baking … But that will need to wait until December! 🙂

IMG_2975IMG_2976

The little canister is filled with candy for my sweetie … it is simply a Crystal light canister modified. 

IMG_2977

Don’t you love the ornament on top?  I’ve seen these all over the internet so I don’t know who to give credit to, but it is just 3 ornament punches folded in half, hooked together and attached to the lid.

Both of these projects together took only 20 minutes!  Can you believe that? 

Have a super day! 

Emilee

Supplies
Stamps:  Definitely Decorative
Papers:  DSP from Christmas Jingle Simply Scrappin’
Ink: Real Red
Goodies:  Treat Boxes, Real Red polka dot ribbon, ornament punch, metal edge tags

Leave a Reply

 
