Live, Laugh, Stamp!

A window to my creative world.

Sneak Peek for Saturday

Posted by emileehathaway on January 7, 2010

I usually don’t post what we are going to be making for club, but I thought I would give you a little sneak peek.

I am super excited for club this Saturday, it’s going to be super fun!  We are going to be making a valentines card and a cute little treat holder (you know how I feel about those!  LOL!)  We are using some of the new clear stamps you can buy out of the new mini and all I can say is “I’m in LOVE”!  They are so stinkin’ awesome, I love knowing exactly where my stamp is going!  They are so easy to use and easy to clean, I am not for sure, but probably all the new stamps I buy will be clear … and that’s sayin’ something!

Don’t forget SALE-A-BRATION has started so if you spend your $50, you get something free!  Super awesome!

If you want to take a look at the new catalogs, just check out the left hand side bar on the blog and you can click on the picture and it will bring up the catalog for you!

Hope everyone is have a super week and I’ll see you on Saturday!

Emilee 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
